- This event has passed.
Oregon/Utah Concealed Carry Class @ Ace Buyers(Eugene)
August 9 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
One event on June 7, 2021 at 6:00 pm
One event on July 5, 2021 at 6:00 pm
One event on August 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm
Get Certified to get your CHL!!
***BEGINNING 6/4/2020 THERE WILL BE NEW PROCEDURES PUT IN PLACE DESIGNED TO PROTECT ALL ATTENDEES***
*We will be following all CDC guidelines and act in accordance with Governor Brown’s Executive orders.
*Class will be limited to 20 people.
*Everyone must be registered through the Lethal Lovebirds LLCs website.
*Social Distancing will be practiced at all times.
*Any families that have been recently sick must not attend.
*Hand Sanitizer, gloves, and masks will be available. (not required)
On Monday night’s, I will be teaching an Oregon CHL and Utah CFP combo class from 6:00-10 PM. Topics I will cover are Oregon/Utah laws, gun safety, and handling plus practical concealment options. I will help prepare you to carry in both states. I focus heavily now on active shooter scenarios and GUN-FREE ZONES. Gun-free zones will not save your life. Cost is $50 for Oregon and $50 for Utah, and $100 for the combo. Fingerprints and passport style photos for the Utah class are available for a fee. Thanks and I hope to see you there!! Cash is accepted the night of the class.