- This event has passed.
Oregon/Utah Concealed Carry Class @ Ace Buyers (Springfield)
September 19, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm$5.00 – $100.00
Get Certified to get your CHL!!
On Monday night’s, I will be teaching an Oregon CHL and Utah CFP combo class from 6:00-10 PM. Topics I will cover are Oregon/Utah laws, gun safety, and handling plus practical concealment options. I will help prepare you to carry in both states. I focus heavily now on active shooter scenarios and GUN-FREE ZONES. Gun-free zones will not save your life. Cost is $50 for Oregon and $50 for Utah, and $100 for the combo. Fingerprints and passport style photos for the Utah class are available for a fee. Thanks and I hope to see you there!! Cash is accepted the night of the class.