Featured

Oregon/Utah Concealed Carry Class @ Ace Buyers (Springfield) Eugene Near Me

Ace Buyers of Springfield 195 South 14th Street, Springfield

Get Certified to get your CHL!!
On Sunday morning, I will teach an Oregon CHL and Utah CFP combo class from 9:00-1:00 p.m. Topics I will cover are Oregon/Utah laws, gun safety, handling, and practical concealment options. I will help prepare you to carry in both states. I focus heavily now on active shooter scenarios and GUN-FREE ZONES. Gun-free zones will not save your life. The cost is $50 for Oregon, $50 for Utah, and $120 for the combo. Fingerprints and passport-style photos for the Utah class are available for a fee. Thanks and I hope to see you there!! Cash is accepted on the day of the class.

Free – $120.00