- This event has passed.
Oregon/ Utah Concealed Carry Class @ Oregon’s Indoor Shooting Range
October 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm$50.00 – $120.00
Get Certified to get your CHL!!
On Saturday morning, I will be teaching an Oregon CHL and Utah CFP combo class from 9:00-1:00 p.m. Topics I will cover are Oregon/Utah laws, gun safety, and handling plus practical concealment options. I will help prepare you to carry in both states. I focus heavily now on active shooter scenarios and GUN-FREE ZONES. Gun-free zones will not save your life. The cost is $50 for Oregon, $70 for Utah, and $120 for the combo. Fingerprints and passport-style photos for the Utah class are included in the price. Thanks and I hope to see you there!! Cash is accepted on the night of the class.
This Class will be held at Oregon’s Indoor Shooting Range in Lebanon!